skip navigation

Michigan Hurricanes

REGULAR SEASON 2020

Saturday May 09, 2020

Hurricanes

Detroit Seminoles

Saturday May 16, 2020

Muskegon Mustangs

Hurricanes

Saturday May 30, 2020

Hurricanes

Michigan Gators

Saturday June 06, 2020

Wayne County Badgers

Hurricanes

Saturday June 13, 2020

Hurricanes

Calhoun County Panthers

Saturday June 20, 2020

Tri-City Stampede

Hurricanes

Saturday June 27, 2020

Hurricanes

Kalamazoo Titans

Saturday July 11, 2020

Tuscarawas County Spartans

Hurricanes

Saturday July 18, 2020

Motor City Hawks

Hurricanes

Saturday July 25, 2020

Hurricanes

Detroit Ravens

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 9 -
@ Detroit Seminoles
TBD
Sat May 16 -
Muskegon Mustangs
TBD
Sat May 30 -
@ Michigan Gators
TBD
Sat Jun 6 -
Wayne County Badgers
TBD
Sat Jun 13 -
@ Calhoun County Panthers
TBD
Sat Jun 20 -
Tri-City Stampede
TBD
Sat Jun 27 -
@ Kalamazoo Titans
TBD
Sat Jul 11 -
Tuscarawas County Spartans
1:00 AM EDT
Sat Jul 18 -
Motor City Hawks
TBD
Sat Jul 25 -
@ Detroit Ravens
TBD