skip navigation

Michigan Gators

REGULAR SEASON 2020

Saturday May 09, 2020

Motor City Hawks

Gators

Saturday May 16, 2020

Gators

Detroit Seminoles

Saturday May 30, 2020

Michigan Hurricanes

Gators

Saturday June 06, 2020

Calhoun County Panthers

Gators

Saturday June 13, 2020

Gators

Kalamazoo Titans

Saturday June 20, 2020

Detroit Ravens

Gators

Saturday June 27, 2020

Gators

Muskegon Mustangs

Saturday July 11, 2020

Gators

Canton Pitbulls

Saturday July 18, 2020

Wayne County Badgers

Gators

Saturday July 25, 2020

Gators

Tri-City Stampede

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 9 -
Motor City Hawks
TBD
Sat May 16 -
@ Detroit Seminoles
TBD
Sat May 30 -
Michigan Hurricanes
TBD
Sat Jun 6 -
Calhoun County Panthers
TBD
Sat Jun 13 -
@ Kalamazoo Titans
TBD
Sat Jun 20 -
Detroit Ravens
TBD
Sat Jun 27 -
@ Muskegon Mustangs
TBD
Sat Jul 11 -
@ Canton Pitbulls
TBD
Sat Jul 18 -
Wayne County Badgers
TBD
Sat Jul 25 -
@ Tri-City Stampede
TBD