skip navigation

Detroit Ravens

REGULAR SEASON 2020

Saturday May 09, 2020

Ravens

Muskegon Mustangs

Saturday May 16, 2020

Wayne County Badgers

Ravens

Saturday May 30, 2020

Tri-City Stampede

Ravens

Saturday June 06, 2020

Ravens

Motor City Hawks

Saturday June 13, 2020

Detroit Seminoles

Ravens

Saturday June 20, 2020

Ravens

Michigan Gators

Saturday June 27, 2020

Calhoun County Panthers

Ravens

Saturday July 11, 2020

Ravens

Glass City Tigers

Saturday July 18, 2020

Ravens

Kalamazoo Titans

Saturday July 25, 2020

Michigan Hurricanes

Ravens

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 9 -
@ Muskegon Mustangs
TBD
Sat May 16 -
Wayne County Badgers
TBD
Sat May 30 -
Tri-City Stampede
TBD
Sat Jun 6 -
@ Motor City Hawks
10:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 13 -
Detroit Seminoles
TBD
Sat Jun 20 -
@ Michigan Gators
TBD
Sat Jun 27 -
Calhoun County Panthers
TBD
Sat Jul 11 -
@ Glass City Tigers
TBD
Sat Jul 18 -
@ Kalamazoo Titans
TBD
Sat Jul 25 -
Michigan Hurricanes
TBD